LINKS
OTHER CLUBS & VENUES
Some other great clubs and venues promoting the same type of music as us.
English Folk Dance & Song Society (EFDSS): efdss.org
Great Bardfield Folk Club: greatbardfieldfolk.wixsite.com
Green Note: greennote.co.uk
Haverfolk, Romford: haverfolk.com
Hoy At Anchor Folk Club, Westcliff: ridgeweb.co.uk/hoy
Loughton Folk Club: loughtonfolkclub.btck.co.uk
Romford Folk Club: romfordfolkclub.com
Royston Folk Club: roystonfolk.org
Waltham Abbey Folk Club: walthamabbeyfolkclub.com
Wivenhoe Folk Club: facebook.com/wivenhoefolkclub
ARTISTS
Some great acts that have already played, are booked to play or, we hope, will play in the future.
Cathryn Craig & Brian Willoughby: craigandwilloughby.com
Chris Cleverley: chriscleverley.com
Emily Mae Winters: emilymaewinters.com
Emma Ballantine: emmaballantine.com
Harp And A Monkey: harpandamonkey.com
Kirsty Merryn: kirstymerryn.com
Matthew Shepherd: matthewshepherdmusic.com
Merry Hell: merryhell.co.uk
Noel Cowley: noelcowley.com
Paul McClure: paulmccluremusic.com
RADIO
Some great radio shows playing the kind of music we like to present.
Trevor Krueger Folk Show (Saint FM): saintfm.co.uk
Folk Radio UK: folkradio.co.uk
Folk / Roots presented by Martin Bridgeman (KCLR96FM): kclr96fm.com/folk-roots/
Sue Marchant (BBC Cambridgeshire, Essex, Suffolk): bbc.co.uk/programmes/p001d7sb
Strummers & Dreamers (Cambridge 105): cambridge105.co.uk/shows/strummers-and-dreamers

Epping Music Club logo
Kirsty Merryn by Jonathan Cuff
Wildwood Kin with Trevor Krueger
Nina Harries
Emily Mae Winters & Paul McClure
Julie Felix
Craig & Willoughby with Trevor Krueger
Chris Cleverley